Events in January

Forthcoming Events

Mon 24th January

Tue 25th January

Burns Night
midnight - 11:59pm
International Students - Introductory Tea
2pm - 4pm
The Union Bar
A drop-in tea for international students to meet new friends and learn about their upcoming university experience.
Wassail & Fire
3:30pm - 6pm
Old Orchard, Froebel Campus
#Tuesdays at Jungle Rumble Putney
7pm - midnight
Jungle Rumble Putney
Head over to Jungle Rumble Putney for their #Tuesdays student night. 20% off on the bar all night and use code 'RSU' for £1 off and a free shot!

Wed 26th January

Meet the Chickens - Drop In Session
noon - 1pm
Chicken Coop, Next to the Hive Cafe
Big Garden Bird Watch
1pm - 2pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Thu 27th January

Give It A Grow - Orchard Care
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Roller Disco
6:30pm - 8pm
Froebel Campus, Monte Hall
Roller Disco, hosted by the Roehampton Roller Skating Society!

Tue 1st February

LGBTQ+ History Month
1st February midnight - 28th February 11:59pm
Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Whitelands Wilding
2pm - 4pm
Whitelands Main Reception
#Tuesdays at Jungle Rumble Putney
7pm - midnight
Jungle Rumble Putney
Head over to Jungle Rumble Putney for their #Tuesdays student night. 20% off on the bar all night and use code 'RSU' for £1 off and a free shot!

Thu 3rd February

Give It A Grow - Forest Garden Planting
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Mon 7th February

This is Our Jam - Preserve Making
2pm - 5pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 8th February

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
#Tuesdays at Jungle Rumble Putney
7pm - midnight
Jungle Rumble Putney
Head over to Jungle Rumble Putney for their #Tuesdays student night. 20% off on the bar all night and use code 'RSU' for £1 off and a free shot!

Thu 10th February

Give It A Grow - Orchard Care
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Mon 14th February

Valentine’s Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Tue 15th February

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
#Tuesdays at Jungle Rumble Putney
7pm - midnight
Jungle Rumble Putney
Head over to Jungle Rumble Putney for their #Tuesdays student night. 20% off on the bar all night and use code 'RSU' for £1 off and a free shot!

Thu 17th February

Give It A Grow - Container Gardening
11am - 1pm
Digby Square / Hive Café
Fireside Social
3pm - 5pm

Mon 21st February

Tue 22nd February

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
RSS Feed