Meet The Team

Your Sabbatical Officers - 2020/21

 

Farrah Black

RSU President

farrah.black@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3607

Rasanpreet

Binning

VP Education

rasanpreet.binning@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3736

Oli Ottaway

VP Community & Welfare

olwen.ottoway@roehampton.ac.uk?
020 8392 3066

Full-Time Staff

 

Mark Gillespie

Chief Executive

mark.gillespie@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3221

Josh Goddard

Head of Events & Marketing

josh.goddard@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3783

Nishaant Kumar

Head of Membership

Services

nishaant.kumar@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 5797

Nick Owen

The Hive Cafe Manager

nick.owen@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 5797

Carella Fonseca

Activities Coordinator

carella.fonseca@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3221

Matt Hurst

Advice Service Coordinator

matthew.hurst@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 7531

Ollie Cem

Growhampton Coordinator

ollie.cem@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 7203

Emily Wright

Sustainability Projects

Coordinator

emily.wright@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 5797

Helena Schofield

Student Voice Coordinator

helena.schofield@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3221

Samantha Nelson

Events Coordinator

samantha.nelson@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 7203

Luke Beasley

Marketing &

Communications

Coordinator 

luke.beasley@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3149

Grace Ward

Content Creator

grace.ward@roehampton.ac.uk
0208 392 7203