Click4Assistance UK Live Chat Software

News Article

Your Candidates - RSU Election 2021

Here you can find all of the candidates in this years RSU Elections. Please take the time to read their manifestos.

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

Below you’ll find all of the candidates who have nominated themselves to run in the 2021 RSU Elections. Please take the time to click on their name and read their manifestos to better understand how they will represent you in the 2021/22 academic year.

All positions will also feature a Re-open Nominations (R.O.N) selection.

RSU President

Vice President (Education)

Vice President (Community and Welfare)

Asian and Minority Ethnicity Students’ Officer

Black Students’ Officer

Chair of Students’ Council

Environmental and Sustainability Officer

Gender Equality Officer

International Students’ Officer

LGBTQ+ Students’ Officer

Mature Students’ Officer

Mental Health Officer

Mount Clare Site Rep

Muslims Students’ Officer

Sport Roehampton President (Female)

Sport Roehampton President (Male)

Trans Students’ Officer

Digby Stuart College President

Froebel College President

Froebel College Deputy President

Whitelands College President

There are nine RSU Officer positions that did not receive any candidacies and will be contested in an official by-election during the first academic term of 2021/22. These include:

  • Digby Stuart Deputy President
  • Interfaith Officer
  • Off-Campus and Commuting Students' Officer
  • Societies Officer
  • Southlands College President
  • Southlands College Deputy President
  • Students With Caring Responsibilities Officer
  • Students With Disabilities Officer
  • Whitelands College Deputy President


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.