Click4Assistance UK Live Chat Software

News Article


No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

The time is finally here! The RSU are proud to present to you your RSU Elections 2020 candidates! 



BAME Students' Officer

  • Jemimah Karungi


Chair of Students’ Union Council Officer

  • Billy Church


Digby Stuart College Deputy President 

  • Orla Molly O’Flynn


Digby Stuart College President 

  • Charlie Collins-Walters


Environmental and Sustainability Officer

  • Jai Hiteshbhai Patel


Froebel College Deputy President 

  • Harrison Cohen
  • Tash White
  • Ellis Forrester


Froebel College President 

  • Fabian Jasonson
  • Jessica Lorraine Hardwick


International Students Officer

  • Dante Thompson


Mature Students Officer

  • Laura Setford
  • Lynne Wahome


Mental Health Officer

  • Harriet Kassner
  • Oli Ottaway


Mount Clare Site Rep 

  • Jake White


Muslim Students’ Officer

  • Sana Siddique


Off-Campus and Commuting Students' Officer

  • Jade Cavanagh


RSU President 

  • Farrah Alice Black
  • Micah David Robertson


Societies Officer

  • Danny Carter


Southlands College Deputy President 

  • Raymond Hadnett


Southlands College President 

  • Kiyana Bartley
  • Matt Gnanakumar
  • Minaal Sher Ali
  • Priyasha Hassani
  • Sean Scott DSPS


Sport Roehampton President (Female) 

  • Danielle Chegwidden


Sport Roehampton President (Male) 

  • Ethan Oliver Thubron


Trans Students Officer

  • Mars Nicoli


Vice President Community and Welfare 

  • Nicolo Salvatore Sodaro
  • Tai Charles-Martin


Vice President Education 

  • Lauryn Fleming


Whitelands College President 

  • Anthony Bartlett-Fletcher
  • Libby Spooner
  • Rachel Hat Roehampton Clarke


Please be aware that all posts have the option of Re-open Nominations (R.O.N.)



  • Gender Equality Officer
  • Inter-faith Officer (Male)
  • Inter-faith Officer (Female)
  • LGBTQ+ Officer
  • Postgraduate Students Officer
  • Students With Caring Responsibilities Officer
  • Students with Disabilities Officer
  • Whitelands College Deputy President

These will be open to run for in the by-elections at the start of the next academic year.


~ Voting Opens Monday 16th March at 10am. ~



No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.