BOP Themes for Autumn term!

Rated 5/5 (1 person). Log in to rate.

The Bop is, by now, a part of the culture of Roehampton University. Every Friday night, our on-campus club night comes to life at our Students’ Union in the shape of a different theme each week.  Each theme means a chance to dress up and create costumes, if you so wish, and throw yourself into The Bop. Our VP for Community and Welfare thinks that The Bop’s atmosphere encourages students to meet new people, make new friends and have a great time.

“The Bop is a great night for students because it’s so diverse in its themes and students are able to be creative with costumes. It’s a great opportunity for all students to socialise on campus on a Friday night. My personal favourite themes for this term have to be Halloween, Crimbo and Masquerade.”

We’ve compiled a list of this term’s themes so you can start preparing your outfits for the upcoming weeks.

 

 

Friday 29th September 2017 – Superhero

Friday 6th October 2017 – Army

Friday 13th October 2017 – Buddy

Friday 20th October 2017 – Carnival

Friday 27th October 2017 – Halloween

Friday 4th November 2017 – 80’s

Friday 10th November 2017 – Masquerade

Friday 17th November 2017 – 90’s

Friday 25th November 2017 – Onesie

Friday 1st December 2017 – 00’s

Friday 8th December 2017 – Crimbo
 

So, there’s your list of The Bop themes for the entirety of this term – have fun!

Comments

No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.