Harvest Mornings Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 4th October

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 11th October

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 18th October

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 25th October

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 1st November

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 8th November

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 15th November

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 22nd November

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 29th November

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 6th December

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 17th January

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
RSS Feed