Awareness Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 25th January

Burns Night
midnight - 11:59pm

Thu 27th January

Tue 1st February

LGBTQ+ History Month
1st February midnight - 28th February 11:59pm

Mon 14th February

Valentine’s Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Sat 26th February

National Wear Red Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Tue 1st March

Womens’ History Month
1st March midnight - 31st March 11:59pm

Tue 8th March

International Women's Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Thu 10th March

Mario Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Sun 27th March

World Theatre Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Thu 31st March

Fri 1st April

April Fool's Day
midnight - 11:59pm
Sexual Assault Awareness Month
1st April midnight - 30th April 11:59pm

Sat 2nd April

World Autism Awareness Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Sat 16th April

World Voice Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Fri 22nd April

Earth Day
midnight - 11:59pm
RSS Feed