Events in September

Tue 28th September

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Come and get involved in the veg harvest.

Wed 29th September

This Is Our Jam - Preserve Making
2pm - 5pm
Growhampton Kitchen, Olive Garnet Building (Gym), Froebel Campus

Thu 30th September

Give It A Grow - Winter Salad Crop Sowing
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Wellbeing in the Garden
2pm - 4pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Join Growhampton for a relaxing weeding session in the allotments, taking pleasure from the nature around us, breathing in fresh air and smelling the flowers.
Film Night!
4:30pm - 9pm
Mandela 314
Come to our first event of the new year! We are kicking off the school year with a film night! Head over to our Instagram to vote on which film will be our first one!
Ksoc welcome event
6pm - 8pm
Jebb Auditorium

Fri 1st October

Black History Month
1st October midnight - 31st October 11:59pm
International Coffee Day
midnight - 11:59pm
Roller Disco!
6:30pm - 8pm
Monte Hall
Join us for our wonderful Roller Disco! Pop on your skates, and come and roll around with us.
Welcome Ball
7pm - midnight
Portrait Room, Grove House
The Roehampton Players Society welcomes you to our world with our 2021 Welcome Ball! Join us as we celebrate the new players year and our return. New students, current students, and alumni all welcome. We can't wait to see you there!

Tue 5th October

Teacher’s Day
midnight - 11:59pm
Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Wed 6th October

This is Our Jam - Preserve Making
2pm - 5pm
Growhampton Kitchen, Olive Garnet Building (Gym), Froebel Campus

Thu 7th October

Give It A Grow - Green Manure Sowing
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Sun 10th October

World Mental Health Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Mon 11th October

National Coming Out Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Tue 12th October

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Thu 14th October

Give It A Grow - Bed Repairing Session
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Fri 15th October

Digby Dig
2pm - 4pm
Barrat Lawn, Digby Campus

Sat 16th October

World Food Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Tue 19th October

Harvest Morning - Squash Harvest Special
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Wed 20th October

This is Our Jam - Preserve Making
2pm - 5pm
Growhampton Kitchen, Olive Garnet Building (Gym), Froebel Campus

Thu 21st October

Give It A Grow - Container Gardening
11am - 1pm
The Hive Cafe, Digby Square

Fri 22nd October

Digby Dig
2pm - 4pm

Tue 26th October

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
RSS Feed