Events in September

Tue 17th September

Growhampton Fresher's Market
noon - 2:30pm
Digby Square
Welcome Lunch
12:30pm - 2pm
The Base, Digby College
The Base, Erasmus House, Digby Stuart

Wed 18th September

Mature Students' Coffee
9am - 10am
Chaplaincy Lounge, Whitelands College
Chaplaincy Lounge
Mature Students Chill Out Zone
1pm - 3pm
Top Marquee, Froebel Lawn
Meet The Chickens
1pm - 2pm
Froebel College, Garden Court
Mug Painting
1pm - 4pm
The Base, Digby College

Thu 19th September

Learn2Grow: Introduction
2pm - 4pm
Froebel College

Fri 20th September

Freshers Fair
11am - 3:30pm
Froebel Lawn
Come and find us at Freshers Fair 2019!
Welcome Reception for Muslim Students
2pm - 3pm
Howard 001/002, Digby College

Sat 21st September

Sun 22nd September

Drinks and Doughnuts
4pm - 6pm
The Well, Southlands College
Welcome Service for Christian Students
4:30pm - 6pm
The Well, Southlands College
Welcome Picnic
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon 23rd September

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Froebel College

Tue 24th September

Learn2Grow: Urban Harvest
2pm - 4pm
Old Orchard, Froebel Collage
Urban Harvest: Orchard Care and apple harvest
Midweek Fellowship: Kharis On Campus
6pm - 8pm
Duschene 315
Our Midweek Fellowship runs every Tuesday and starts at 6 pm! It consists of Music, Fellowship, Refreshments and most importantly the Word of God. Come along and let's enjoy the Word of the Lord together!
Roehampton Amnesty Society Hang
7pm - 9pm
Convent Parlour
Are you passionate about human rights?
First SocieTea Meet-Up
7:30pm - 9pm
The Base, behind Digby Chapel
First SocieTea Meet-Up... everyone is welcome!

Wed 25th September

Society Committee Training 2019
2pm - 3pm
QB.141 Southlands
Society Committee Training for any new societies or for those who could not attend committee training in May 2019.

Fri 27th September

Digby Dig
3pm - 5pm
Barat House, Digby College
Digby Dig is a joint project between the Chaplaincy Community at Barat House and Growhampton.

Mon 30th September

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Froebel College

Tue 1st October

Learn2Cook: Tomato Chutney
2pm - 4pm
Olive Garnet, Froebel College
Learn2Grow: Pallet Building
2pm - 4pm
Froebel College
Midweek Fellowship: Kharis On Campus
6pm - 8pm
Duschene 315
Our Midweek Fellowship runs every Tuesday and starts at 6 pm! It consists of Music, Fellowship, Refreshments and most importantly the Word of God. Come along and let's enjoy the Word of the Lord together!

Thu 3rd October

Mon 7th October

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Froebel College
Learn2Cook
2pm - 4pm
Olive Garnet, Froebel College

Tue 8th October

Learn2Grow: WHITELANDS
10am - noon
Whitelands College
Learn2Grow: Autumn Clearing
2pm - 4pm
Froebel College
Midweek Fellowship: Kharis On Campus
6pm - 8pm
Duschene 315
Our Midweek Fellowship runs every Tuesday and starts at 6 pm! It consists of Music, Fellowship, Refreshments and most importantly the Word of God. Come along and let's enjoy the Word of the Lord together!

Thu 10th October

Fri 11th October

Digby Dig: Mind & Soul
3pm - 5pm
Barat House, Digby College

Mon 14th October

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Froebel College

Tue 15th October

Learn2Grow: Winter Veg Planting
2pm - 4pm
Froebel College
Theatre Tuesday : Waitress The Musical
7:30pm - 10pm
Adelphi Theatre, London
Introducing our first Theatre Tuesday Show - Waitress! Tickets on sale soon.
RSS Feed