Events in June

Forthcoming Events

Wed 1st June

Advanced Ballet with Chen
6pm - 7:15pm
Davies 1
Contemporary with Qiao
7:30pm - 8:45pm
Davies 1

Thu 2nd June

Tap with Kristin
5pm - 6:15pm
Monte Hall
Afro-Fusion with Elsa
6pm - 7:15pm
Davies 1

Fri 3rd June

Mon 6th June

This Is Our Jam - Chutney
2pm - 5pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Beginner Ballet with Leonie
6pm - 7:15pm
Davies 1
Commercial with Alishia
7:30pm - 8:45pm
Davies 1
Join Alishia for Commercial Dance classes, each week on a Monday

Tue 7th June

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Jazz Fusion with Tiff
6pm - 7:15pm
Davies 1
Lyrical with Beth
7:15pm - 8:30pm
Davies 1

Wed 8th June

Give It A Grow
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Advanced Ballet with Chen
6pm - 7:15pm
Davies 1
Contemporary with Qiao
7:30pm - 8:45pm
Davies 1

Thu 9th June

Tap with Kristin
5pm - 6:15pm
Monte Hall
Afro-Fusion with Elsa
6pm - 7:15pm
Davies 1

Fri 10th June

Tue 14th June

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Thu 16th June

Give It A Grow
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Thu 23rd June

Give It A Grow
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Thu 30th June

Give It A Grow
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
RSS Feed