Click4Assistance UK Live Chat Software

Events in May

Forthcoming Events

Tue 11th May

Growhampton Plant Sale
11:30am - 1:30pm
Digby Square
Plants for sale in front of the Hive Café.
Give It A Grow
2pm - 4pm
Froebel College
Volunteering in the student allotments.
Live from The Hive
5pm - 8pm
The Hive, Digby Square
'Teechers' Tuesday Show
6pm - 8pm
Roehampton Players presents 'Teechers' by John Godber.

Wed 12th May

Give It A Grow
11am - 1pm
Froebel College
Volunteering in the student allotments.

Thu 13th May

Impact Night with CU Society
7pm - 8pm
Online (Zoom)

Mon 17th May

Society Committees 2021-22 Training Session
3pm - 4pm
Online (Zoom)
Getting Started, Knowing Your Role and Planning Activities and Events

Tue 18th May

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Froebel College
Harvest campus produce from the allotments and polytunnel.
Society Committee Finance Training
3pm - 4pm
Online (Zoom)
In-depth Understanding on how Society Finances Work

Wed 19th May

Give It A Grow
11am - 1pm
Froebel College
Volunteering in the allotments and garden.
Society Team Leadership Training Session
4:30pm - 6:30pm
How to lead a team / society and how to create a team that works for all students

Thu 20th May

Society Public Speaking and Presenting Training
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Online (Zoom)
How to be public speaker and create great presentations
Impact Night with CU Society
7pm - 8pm
Online (Zoom)

Fri 21st May

Society Safeguarding and Wellbeing Training
2pm - 2:30pm
Online (Zoom)
An insight for anyone running a support society, or those in a welfare or support capacity within their society.
Society Events, Marketing and Media Training
3pm - 4pm
Online (Zoom)
How to get your Society out there, plan events and activities and making yourself known.

Mon 24th May

Tue 25th May

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Froebel College
Harvesting campus veg from the allotments / polytunnel.

Wed 26th May

Give It A Grow
11am - 1pm
Froebel College
Volunteering in the allotments and garden.

Thu 27th May

Impact Night with CU Society
7pm - 8pm
Online (Zoom)

Mon 31st May

Thu 3rd June

RSS Feed