Events in March

Forthcoming Events

Thu 2nd March

Give it a Grow - University Mental Health Day
11am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
First Love Weekly Meeting
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Mandela 211
Believers Love World Weekly Meeting
7pm - 9:30pm
Queens Building 148

Fri 3rd March

Christian Union Weekly Meetup
6pm - 9pm
The Base
Friday Boardgames and RPG Meet Up
6pm - 11pm
Queens Building 046
Roey Rollers Session
6:30pm - 8pm
Monte Hall

Mon 6th March

Weekly Film Screening
5pm - 8pm
Sir David Bell Cinema

Tue 7th March

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
Amnesty Fortnightly Meet Up
4pm - 6pm
Grove House 008
Writing Weekly Meetup
5pm - 7:30pm
Fincham 001

Wed 8th March

Thu 9th March

Give it a Grow - Orchard Care
11am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
First Love Weekly Meeting
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Mandela 211
Believers Love World Weekly Meeting
7pm - 9:30pm
Queens Building 148

Fri 10th March

Loughborough Dance Competition
10th March 5pm - 12th March 7pm
Roehampton Dance Team will be competing at the largest university dance competition!
Christian Union Weekly Meetup
6pm - 9pm
The Base
Friday Boardgames and RPG Meet Up
6pm - 11pm
Queens Building 046
Roey Rollers Session
6:30pm - 8pm
Monte Hall

Sat 11th March

Save the date! Charity Gala
7pm - 2am
Union Bar
Details to follow soon…

Sun 12th March

Save the date! Charity Gala
7pm - 2am
Union Bar
Details to follow soon…

Mon 13th March

Weekly Film Screening
5pm - 8pm
Sir David Bell Cinema

Tue 14th March

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
Writing Weekly Meetup
5pm - 7:30pm
Fincham 001

Wed 15th March

Pole Fit - Wednesday Class
6pm - 9pm
Jebb Auditorium

Thu 16th March

Give it a Grow - Foraging for Wild Foods
11am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
First Love Weekly Meeting
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Mandela 211
Believers Love World Weekly Meeting
7pm - 9:30pm
Queens Building 148

Fri 17th March

Christian Union Weekly Meetup
6pm - 9pm
The Base
Friday Boardgames and RPG Meet Up
6pm - 11pm
Queens Building 046
Roey Rollers Session
6:30pm - 8pm
Monte Hall

Sat 18th March

Bucks Dance Competition
9am - 6pm
Roehampton Dance Team will be competing at Bucks University for Varsity 2023, come show your support!

Mon 20th March

Weekly Film Screening
5pm - 8pm
Sir David Bell Cinema

Tue 21st March

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
Amnesty Fortnightly Meet Up
4pm - 6pm
Grove House 008
Writing Weekly Meetup
5pm - 7:30pm
Fincham 001

Wed 22nd March

Spring Equinox Fireside Social
4pm - 6pm
Forest Garden, near the allotments

Thu 23rd March

Give it a Grow - Seed Sowing
11am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
First Love Weekly Meeting
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Mandela 211
Believers Love World Weekly Meeting
7pm - 9:30pm
Queens Building 148

Fri 24th March

Christian Union Weekly Meetup
6pm - 9pm
The Base
Friday Boardgames and RPG Meet Up
6pm - 11pm
Queens Building 046
Roey Rollers Session
6:30pm - 8pm
Monte Hall

Mon 27th March

Weekly Film Screening
5pm - 8pm
Sir David Bell Cinema

Tue 28th March

Harvest Morning
10am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
Writing Weekly Meetup
28th March 5pm - 29th March 7:30pm
Fincham 001

Wed 29th March

Thu 30th March

Give it a Grow - Forest Gardening + DIY Natural Fertiliser
11am - 1pm
Meet outside the Student Union Reception, Froebel Campus
First Love Weekly Meeting
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Mandela 211
Believers Love World Weekly Meeting
7pm - 9:30pm
Queens Building 148

Fri 31st March

Christian Union Weekly Meetup
6pm - 9pm
The Base
Friday Boardgames and RPG Meet Up
6pm - 11pm
Queens Building 046
Roey Rollers Session
6:30pm - 8pm
Monte Hall
RSS Feed