Events in March

Forthcoming Events

Tue 1st March

Womens’ History Month
1st March midnight - 31st March 11:59pm
Harvest Morning
9am - 11am
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Whitelands Wilding - Upcycling & Composting
2pm - 4pm
Whitelands Main Reception

Thu 3rd March

Give It A Grow - University Mental Health Day
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Mon 7th March

This is Our Jam - Preserve Making
2pm - 5pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 8th March

International Women's Day
midnight - 11:59pm
Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Thu 10th March

Mario Day
midnight - 11:59pm
Give It A Grow - Forest Gardening
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 15th March

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Thu 17th March

Give It A Grow - Wildflower Sowing
11am - 1pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Mon 21st March

This is Our Jam - Preserve Making
2pm - 5pm
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus

Tue 22nd March

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Spring Equinox Fire
5pm - 7pm
Growhampton Forest Garden

Sun 27th March

World Theatre Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Tue 29th March

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
RSU Reception, Froebel Campus
Whitelands Wilding
2pm - 4pm
Whitelands Main Reception

Thu 31st March

Give It A Grow
11am - 1pm

Fri 1st April

April Fool's Day
midnight - 11:59pm
Sexual Assault Awareness Month
1st April midnight - 30th April 11:59pm
RSS Feed