Events in November

Fri 1st November

Arab Society Charity Night
5pm - 8pm
Queens Building 148 (Chapman Hall), Southlands College, University of Roehampton
Food, Comedy and Games Night - Special Guests and Live Stand Up Comedy #itsforcharity
BOP
10pm - 2am

Tue 5th November

Community Lunch
12:30pm - 2pm
The Base, Digby College

Thu 7th November

Tea, Toast and Games
4pm - 5:30pm
The Well, Southlands College

Fri 8th November

Digby Dig: Bon Fire Night
3pm - 5pm
Barat House, Digby College
BOP
10pm - 2am

Mon 11th November

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Froebel College
Motivational Monday
2pm - 4pm
Froebel College

Tue 12th November

Learn2Grow: WHITELANDS
10am - 11am
Whitelands College
Community Lunch
12:30pm - 2pm
The Base, Digby College
Learn2Grow: Soil Care / Green Manure
2pm - 4pm
Froebel College
Theatre Tuesday : The Lion King Musical
7:30pm - 10pm
Lyceum Theatre, London
Our firm favorite musical each academic year - The Lion King !

Wed 13th November

Learn2Cook
1pm - 3pm
Olive Garnet, Froebel College

Thu 14th November

Tea, Toast and Games
4pm - 5:30pm
The Well, Southlands College
Psychology Society presents Mick Cooper: A talk on relational depth within Psychology
5pm - 6:30pm
G036- Whitelands College
The Psychology's departments very own Mick Cooper will be giving a talk on Relational Depth within Psychology

Fri 15th November

BOP
10pm - 2am

Mon 18th November

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Froebel College

Tue 19th November

Community Lunch
12:30pm - 2pm
The Base, Digby College

Thu 21st November

Learn2Craft: Christmas
2pm - 5pm
The Base, Digby College
Tea, Toast and Games
4pm - 5:30pm
The Well, Southlands College

Fri 22nd November

Digby Dig
3pm - 5pm

Mon 25th November

Harvest Morning
10am - noon
Froebel College

Tue 26th November

Growhampton Christmas Market
noon - 3pm
Digby Square
Community Lunch
12:30pm - 2pm
The Base, Digby College

Thu 28th November

Tea, Toast and Games
4pm - 5:30pm
The Well, Southlands College

Fri 29th November

Digby Dig: Yule
3pm - 5pm
Barat House, Digby College
BOP
10pm - 2am
RSS Feed