News Article

Meet Your By-Election Candidates

Announcing the candidates standing for Deputy College President roles for the 2024/25 academic year.

We are thrilled to unveil the official list of candidates vying to champion your interests at Roehampton Students’ Union for the upcoming term of 2024/25 as College Deputy Presidents. With an exciting array of individuals stepping up to the plate, it is time to dive into the diverse perspectives, innovative ideas, and unwavering dedication they bring to the table. As the anticipation mounts, we urge you to delve into the candidate manifestos, as voting kicks off on Tuesday, 7 May at 11:00. Your vote is your voice – so let us ensure it resonates loud and clear!

College Officer candidates

Digby Stuart College Deputy President

Aryan Assad - Manifesto

Vinay Devgan (Vin) - Manifesto

Rohith Doma - No manifesto submitted.

Sai Chand Kasoju Manifesto

Ritik Mehta Manifesto

Christian Moran Manifesto

Mingma Dolkar Sherpa – No manifesto submitted.

Froebel College Deputy President

Pramoth Raja Nagaraj - Manifesto

Eloise Rixon - Manifesto

Louisa Turnbull - Manifesto

Southlands College Deputy President

Faria Fahi - Manifesto

Kshiteej Nimbalkar - Manifesto

Alabhya Kumar Tiwari - Manifesto

Whitelands College Deputy President

Sophie Daniels - Manifesto

Roberto - Manifesto

Bhavesh Yogesh Patil - Manifesto

Mohamed Ahmed Yusef - No manifesto submitted.