Events for Off Campus Students Events

View this month's events

Fri 16th November

Transgender Awareness Week
12th November midnight - 20th November midnight
RSU Trans Officer Elijah has planned a week full of celebration for Trans Awareness Week!

Sat 17th November

Transgender Awareness Week
12th November midnight - 20th November midnight
RSU Trans Officer Elijah has planned a week full of celebration for Trans Awareness Week!

Sun 18th November

Transgender Awareness Week
12th November midnight - 20th November midnight
RSU Trans Officer Elijah has planned a week full of celebration for Trans Awareness Week!

Mon 19th November

Transgender Awareness Week
12th November midnight - 20th November midnight
RSU Trans Officer Elijah has planned a week full of celebration for Trans Awareness Week!

Tue 20th November

Transgender Awareness Week
12th November midnight - 20th November midnight
RSU Trans Officer Elijah has planned a week full of celebration for Trans Awareness Week!

Wed 28th November

Night at the Vet College: Awake
5:30pm - 10pm
The Royal Veterinary College
Awake: The rhythms that rule our lives

Thu 6th December

ASAB Winter Meeting
6th December 9am - 7th December 5:30pm
ZSL London Zoo

Fri 7th December

ASAB Winter Meeting
6th December 9am - 7th December 5:30pm
ZSL London Zoo

Tue 11th December

ZSL: Rewilding in a Changing Climate
6pm - 7:45pm
ZSL London Zoo

Tue 15th January

ZSL: Marine Plastic Pollution
6pm - 7:45pm
ZSL London Zoo
Marine plastic pollution: the science story

Tue 12th February

ZSL: Electronic Animal Tracking
6pm - 7:45pm
ZSL London Zoo
How electronic animal tracking has revolutionised marine conservation

Tue 12th March

ZSL: Living with Wildlife
6pm - 7:45pm
ZSL London Zoo
Can we find better ways to live with wildlife?

Tue 14th May

ZSL: Street-Smart Animals
6pm - 7:45pm
ZSL London Zoo
Street-smart animals: incorporating cognitive behaviour into conservation efforts

Tue 28th May

RSU Awards Dinner 2019
6:15pm - 10:45pm
Froebel Campus
Our incredible RSU Awards Dinner is back! Keep the date in the diary!

Tue 11th June

ZSL: Stamford Raffles Lecture 2018
6:30pm - 9:30pm
ZSL London Zoo
RSS Feed